DAM – Before and After

3Shape’s journey to digital transformation

Thursday, November 14, 2019 
7 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. EST / 3 p.m. GMT / 4 p.m. CET

 

As a global leader in digital dentistry, 3Shape offers 3D scanners and CAD/CAM software solutions to customers in over 100 countries. Seeking a way to keep pace with their growth, this Copenhagen-based company needed a way to transform how they managed, accessed, and tracked their marketing assets. 

Join the webinar to learn how 3Shape planned for digital asset management (DAM) and their approach to implementation. Hear about their successes, pain points, and what they learned along the way.

Register now

This webinar is hosted by Henry Stewart Events, DAM pros focused on providing state of the art events and webinars for the digital asset management (DAM) and creative operations communities.

Speakers: 

Vladimir ChenVladimir Chen 
Senior Digital Product Manager | 3Shape

 

Michael-ShattuckMichael Shattuck
Consulting Manager | Widen

 

David-LipseyDavid Lipsey
Conference Chair | Henry Stewart Events